中國當代藝術家王輝油畫藝術欣賞 - 一個月夜花月夜


藝術家王輝浪漫的寫實主義油畫作品-一個月夜花月夜

繪畫題目:春江花月夜花月夜

藝術家:王輝(中國)

油畫尺寸:120 *105厘米

媒體:布面油畫

創作時間:未知

藝術家王輝主要從事與油畫創作 ,誰還曾與水粉畫和中國畫。 他的肖像畫是生動和精湛的,他的抒情人像和風景,靜物畫等作品大多是比喻意象與巧妙的融合了表現手法和豐富美麗的色彩,從而產生了各種神秘,朦朧,優雅,藝術氛圍和濃郁的東方浪漫,散發出強烈的藝術魅力,觀看那些畫你就會陷入一個夢的境界,並造成無限的思念和遐思。

關於藝術家王輝:

王暉先生,誰是出生於1943年,從美術,1959年的魯迅美術學院畢業,從美術中央美院1968年畢業,受教於國際著名藝術家吳冠中等著名藝術教授。

藝術家王輝一直從事繪畫創作超過40年,他創作了大量的繪畫,已選定了參加國家和國際大型展覽一打,並曾多次獲得獎項。 由藝術家王輝創造藝術品已在顯示或收集在亞洲,歐洲,美洲,澳洲等十多個國家和地區。

在1993年舉行的展覽在中國的美術館;
舉辦各種藝術展覽在印度和印尼1994年至1997期間數次;
在1999年舉行的藝術展覽在美國。

代表作品:

油畫“五個里程碑”,“送書”,“生命之晨”,“春江花月夜春河”“心洪流•巴金”,“水晶心•冰心”,“國家主席劉少奇”等,他們大多​​已收集了著名的博物館和收藏家在國內和國外。

*原始資料來源: 中國當代藝術家王輝油畫藝術賞析

此項目被張貼在寫實油畫 書籤的永久鏈接

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址不會被公開。 必填項已被標記為*

*

您可以使用這些HTML標籤和屬性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Contemporary Chinese Artist Wang Hui Oil Painting Art Appreciation — A Moonlit Night On The Spring River


Artist Wang Hui Romantic Realism Oil Painting Work – A Moonlit Night On The Spring River

Painting Title: A Moonlit Night On The Spring River

Artist: Wang Hui (China)

Painting Size: 120*105cm

Media: Oil on Canvas

Creation Time: Unknown

Artist Wang Hui mainly engaged with oil painting creation, who also worked with gouache paintings and Chinese paintings. His portrait paintings are vivid and superb; his lyrical portraits and landscapes, still life paintings and other works mostly figurative imagery with ingenious blend of performance practices and rich beautiful colors, thus created a variety of mysterious, hazy, elegant and artistic atmosphere and rich oriental romance, emit strong artistic charms, viewing those painting you will fall into a dream realm, and causing limitless thoughts and reveries.

About Artist Wang Hui:

Mr. Wang Hui, who was born in 1943, graduated from the Lu Xun Academy of Fine Arts in 1959, and graduated from the Central Academy of Fine Arts in 1968, taught by internationally renowned artist Wu Guanzhong and other famous art professors.

Artist Wang Hui has engaged in painting creation for more than 40 years, he has created a large number of paintings, have been selected too participate a dozen of national and international large-scale exhibitions, and have won several awards. Artworks created by artist Wang Hui have been in showed or collected in Asia, Europe, America, Australia and more than ten countries and regions.

Held exhibition at the Art Museum of China in 1993;
Held art exhibitions in India and Indonesia for several times during 1994 to 1997;
Held an art exhibitions in the United States in 1999.

Representative works:

Oil painting “Five Milestones”, “Sending Book” “Morning of Life,” “Moonlit Night on Spring River” “Heart Torrent • Ba Jin”, “Crystal Heart • Bing Xin” ,”State President Liu Shaoqi”, etc., most of them have been collected by famous museums and collectors in home and abroad.

* Original Source: Contemporary Chinese Artist Wang Hui Oil Painting Art Appreciation

This entry was posted in Realism Oil Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>