中国当代艺术家陈逸飞油画艺术欣赏 - 笛子演奏家

艺术家陈逸飞人油画作品赏析-长笛演奏家

画题名:长笛演奏家

艺术家陈逸飞(中国)

油画尺寸:173 *173厘米

媒体:布面油画

创立时间:1987年

油画“长笛演奏家组成的”简单而精致,纯净的颜色,特征是端庄和优雅。 大背景和主题的油画作品主要是黑色的,但艺术家陈逸飞巧妙地应用光线和颜色的对比度,挑战写实绘画技巧的高峰期。 他采用古典与超现实主义相结合的技术,并集成细腻,细致入微的东部异国情调,从而自然和生动的表演优美的女长笛演奏家的情绪。

关于艺术家陈逸飞:

陈逸飞先生(1946年4月14日-4/10/2005),1946年4月4日出生在中国浙江省宁波市镇海,并在美国去世2005年10 Arpil,

艺术家陈逸飞毕业于上海美术学院,进入油画及雕塑创意工作室于1965年在上海大学美术学院,并担任油画组头之一。

陈逸飞在美国生活后,自1980年以来,专注于中国的主题油画的研究和创作。 经过多年的不懈努力,并取得了突出的成就和陈先生成为一个知名的中国艺术家在国内和国外。

在60-70陈逸飞创作的“黄河”,“占领总统府”,“漫步”和其他知名的优秀油画作品,让他同年龄的艺术家中脱颖而出。

艺术家陈逸飞在1980年去了美国,只有38亿美元,以追求进一步的研究,并于1984年夺取艺术硕士学位。 后来,他从事油画生产在纽约,在华盛顿,纽约,东京等地举办个人画展。

陈逸飞的艺术品已经发送到举办国内及香港的质量油画拍卖,他的油画作品“高原海关”已经获得了中国油画拍卖的最高价。

*原始资源: 艺术家陈逸飞油画艺术欣赏-笛子演奏家

此项目被张贴在人物油画 和标签。 书签。

发表回复

您的电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已被标记为*

*

您可以使用这些HTML标签和属性: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Contemporary Chinese Artist Chen Yifei Oil Painting Art Appreciation — The Flute Player

Artist Chen Yifei People Oil Painting Work Appreciation –The Flute Player

Painting Title: The Flute Player

Artist: Chen Yifei (China)

Painting Size: 173*173cm

Media: Oil on Canvas

Creation Time: 1987

The composition of Painting ” The Flute Player” is simple and exquisite, pure colored, the characterization is dignified and elegant. The background and subject of the oil painting work is mainly black in large, but artist Chen Yifei applied with the contrast of light and colors smartly, challenge the peak of techniques of realistic painting. he uses classical and ultra-realism combined techniques, and integrated delicate and nuanced eastern exoticism, thus to perform the elegant moods of the female flute player naturally and vividly.

About Artist Chen Yifei:

Mr. Chen Yifei (4/14/1946 -4/10/2005) , who was born on April 4, 1946 in Zhenhai, Ningbo, Zhejiang province, China, and died on Arpil 10, 2005 in U.S.A.

artist Chen Yifei was graduated from the Shanghai Fine Arts College and entered the Oil Painting & Sculpture Creative Studio in Shanghai Art Academy in 1965, and acted as one of headers of the oil painting group.

After living in the United States since 1980, Chen Yifei focused on the Chinese themed oil paintings’ research and creations. After years of unremitting efforts and has achieved outstanding success and Mr. Chen become a well-known Chinese artists at home and abroad.

During the 60-70 Chen Yifei created “The Yellow River”, “Occupied the Presidential Hall “, “Strolling” and other well-known excellent oil paintings, which let him stand out from artists of the same age.

In 1980 artist Chen Yifei went to the United States with only 38 U.S. dollars to pursue a further study and captured a master’s degree of art in 1984. Later he engaged in oil paintings producing in New York and held personal exhibitions in Washington, New York, Tokyo and other places.

Artworks of Chen Yifei had been sent to auctions on quality oil paintings that held domestic and in Hong Kong, and his work of oil painting “Highland Customs” has gained the highest auction price in Chinese oil paintings.

* Original resource: Artist Chen Yifei Oil Painting Art Appreciation — The Flute Player

This entry was posted in Character oil painting and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>